Chair: Sue Joss - CEO
Brockton Neighborhood Health Center

1st Vice Chair: Elizabeth Browne - Executive Director
Charles River Community Health

2nd Vice Chair: Karen Gardner - CEO
Community Health Center of Cape Cod

Treasurer: Manuel Lopes - Chief Executive Officer
East Boston Neighborhood Health Center

Secretary: William J. Halpin, Jr. - Chief Executive Officer
South Boston Community Health Center

Immediate Past Chair: Toni McGuire, RN, MPH - President & CEO
Edward M Kennedy Community Health Center

Jacqueline Buckley - COO
Community Health Connections

Margaret Brennan - Chief Executive Officer
North Shore Community Health

Pablo Hernandez, MD, MHCM, FAAFP - CMO
Edward M Kennedy Community Health Center

Chuck Jones - President & Chief Executive Officer
Harbor Health Services

Eliza Lake - CEO
Hilltown Community Health Center

James Luisi - Chief Executive Officer
North End Waterfront Health

Michelle Nadow - CEO
DotHouse Health

Heidi Nelson - Chief Executive Officer
Duffy Health Center

John Silva - President & CEO
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center


Mosiac Wall of Faces of the Future
Faces of the Future